Team

Surely there’s got to be a better way to integrate IT and video.

That’s what we thought back in 2011 when we felt we could do things better and this was the motivation which led to us forming MoovIT one year later.

A team of like-minded nerds and non-nerds from a diverse range of backgrounds, we are driven by the same motivation: to find creative solutions to your workflow problems. Sometimes they exist already, sometimes they need to be created by us. Either way, our aim is to put the flow back into your workflow.

To find out more about the services and results you can expect from working with us, click here!

To read more about the individuals behind MoovIT, read on.

TEAM

If there was a word to describe the unique combination of being ‘creative’ and ‘devoted to technology’, this would be the perfect label to describe our team.

Demo Image

Wolfgang Felix

The Visionary

When it’s hard to see the wood for the trees, Wolfgang keeps focussed on the bigger picture. Whether for small or large projects, the experienced marketing director and trained TV technician comes up with ideas and sees them turned into reality.

+49 221 30 2002 – 23
w.felix@moovit.de

 

Demo Image

Katja Meyer

The Multitasker

Katja is a media manager who can do, well, almost anything – and that simultaneously! What to the outside world might appear as chaos, is actually extremely well-organised, meaning Katja always has time for her clients too. 

+49 221 30 2002 – 222
k.meyer@moovit.de

 

Demo Image

Jan Fröhling

The Planner

No problem is too complex and no solution too special for the service engineer and broadcast & IT technician Jan. He makes the impossible possible and is a master of improvisation who doesn’t give in until he gets what he wants.

Coffee consumption in 8 hours: approx. 1 litre

+49 221 30 2002 – 242
j.froehling@moovit.de

 

Demo Image

Tobias Trumpfheller

The Perfectionist

IT specialist Tobias understands everything there is to know about his subject area which is why we made him King of our in-house IT department. Any hint of a problem gets taken care of directly meaning chaos simply doesn’t stand a chance.

 Multi-purpose weapon: cable ties

+49 221 30 2002 – 241
t.trumpfheller@moovit.de

 

Demo Image

Rafael Hutter

The Linguist

There’s one word that this software developer and linguist doesn’t understand: “impossible”. Quitting simply isn’t an option for Rafael and every project is a personal challenge which is only complete once it’s 110% perfect.

Literary hero: Bob the Builder

+49 221 30 2002 – 271
r.hutter@moovit.de

 

Demo Image

David Geraci

The Boy Scout

David is a multi-lingual and versatile Sales Manager who lives to the motto “be prepared”. No matter how large or small the problem or chaos, David’s at a customer’s side ready to advise at all times.

Recommended distance to keep from gesticulations: 1.5m

+49 221 30 2002 – 225
d.geraci@moovit.de

 

Demo Image

Claudia Starke

The Information Guru

When it comes to dealing with facts, MoovIT’s very own (and charming) information sponge Claudia soaks up what’s thrown her way. She then processes them with the prowess of a juggler and communicates them with a purposeful professionalism.

Record: 400 words per minute

+49 221 30 2002 – 224
c.starke@moovit.de

 

Demo Image

Pano Panajiotis Papadopoulos

The philosopher

It is said that as well as being great warriors, Spartans were the best educated in philosophy and speaking too. For us, this is Pano. Always giving thought to the customers’ needs and leading them in the fight against inefficient and expensive AV/broadcasting technology.

+49 221 6 40 09 – 964
p.papadopoulos@moovit.de

 

Demo Image

Tabitha Hammer

THE TEAMPLAYER

In the warehouse, on the phone, at play or at home, Tabatha is a team assistant who can adapt to a number of roles. A keen Live Action Roleplayer in her spare time, she not only finds fun in a world of fantasy, she also brings enjoyment to everyday reality.

+49 221 640099 – 62
t.hammer@moovit.de

Demo Image

David Merzenich

The Engineer

Ingenium workflowsis (the ingenious invention of workflows) describes the art form of an engineer who’s focussed on finding the perfect workflow. And that’s David’s passion: coming up with the perfect offer, following up with the perfect coffee break.

+49 221 30 2002 – 221
d.merzenich@moovit.de

 

Demo Image

Dirk Claußen

The Artist

Dirk’s a bassist, a photographer and – in his day job – an IT specialist. Despite his arty ways, he’s somebody who works in an extremely systematic fashion yet he’s always able to tap into some added creativity when out-of-the-box is needed. 

+49 221 30 2002 – 243
d.claussen@moovit.de

 

Demo Image

Jessika Hardenacke

The Robin Hood

Our part-time bookkeeper Jessika has a keen eye for accuracy and definitely makes sure our books are constantly on target. She’s a family person and loves living in the country: her home office is definitely her castle.

+49 221 30 2002 – 10
j.hardenacke@moovit.de

 

Demo Image

Martin Güler

THE MOUNTAINEER

Martin is a sales assistant who isn’t scared of the impossible. The enthusiastic hobby programmer sees a mountain of work piled up on his desk as a challenge and prides himself on ensuring customers are always kitted out with the right equipment.

+49 221 640099 – 66
m.gueler@moovit.de

Demo Image

Severin Siebertz

THE MONK

Concentration is key in everything Severin does: whether on his motorbike, playing with photoshop or in his role as software developer. The audio-visual media designer has an eye for detail and remains focussed on ensuring everything stays on track.

+49 221 302002 – 73
s.siebertz@moovit.de

 
We’ve been working with MoovIT in the areas of post production and archiving for well over three years. Rarely have we come across such an authentic and enthusiastic team who are equally prompt and committed. I look forward to experiencing many new and exciting projects with them in the future.
Darko Matanovic, Produktionsleiter Postproduktion
I&U TV Produktion GmbH & Co. KG

Sign up for our newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter

Team

Es muss doch möglich sein, Video und IT noch eleganter miteinander zu verbinden.

So in etwa war unsere Überlegung im Jahr 2011. Wir hatten einfach das Gefühl, es an einigen Stellen besser machen zu können und vor allem zu wollen. Zwölf Monate später gründeten wir MoovIT als eine Formation von Nerds und Nicht-Nerds mit bunt gemischten Qualifikationen und Ausrichtungen.

So verschieden unsere Stärken auch sind − eine Sache haben wir alle gemein: Probleme beim Workflow sind der Treibstoff unserer Kreativität. Möchten Sie mehr über unsere Leistungen und Lösungen erfahren? Dann klicken Sie bitte hier!

Wenn Sie unsere Nerds und Nicht-Nerds virtuell kennen lernen möchten, finden Sie hier ihre Steckbriefe.

Wenn es ein Wort gäbe, das Technikaffinität und Kreativität vereint, dann wäre dieses Wort das perfekte Label für unseren Teamgeist.

Demo Image

Wolfgang Felix

Der Visionär

Ansprechpartner für kleine und große Projekte, der selbst bei sehr vielen Bäumen den Blick für den Wald nicht verliert. Der Fernsehtechniker und erfahrene Marketingleiter formt Ideen und lässt diese Wirklichkeit werden.

+49 221 30 2002 – 23
w.felix@moovit.de

 

Demo Image

Katja Meyer

Die Multitaskerin

Die Medienkauffrau kann fast alles und das auch noch simultan. Von außen sieht das gerne mal nach Chaos aus, ist aber streng durchorganisiert − was nicht verhindert, dass Katja auch in stressigen Situationen zwei offene Ohren für den Kunden hat. 

+49 221 30 2002 – 22
k.meyer@moovit.de

 

Demo Image

Jan Fröhling

Der Planer

Kein Problem ist für den Servicetechniker Broadcast und IT-Technik zu komplex, keine Lösung zu exquisit. Jan macht das Unmögliche möglich und ist ein Meister der Improvisation, der nicht locker lässt, bis die Technik sich seinem Willen beugt.

Kaffeeverbrauch auf 8 Stunden: ca.1l

+49 221 30 2002 – 42
j.froehling@moovit.de

 

Demo Image

Tobias Trumpfheller

Der Perfektionist

Der Fachinformatiker versteht so viel von seinem Fach, dass wir ihn zum Herrscher über unsere interne IT gemacht haben. So hat das Chaos keine Chance, denn wenn Tobias sich ein Problem vorknöpft, wird dieses auf direktem Weg gelöst − und das in Bestzeit.

 Allzweckwaffe: Kabelbinder

+49 221 30 2002 – 41
t.trumpfheller@moovit.de

 

Demo Image

Rafael Hutter

Der Linguist

Für den Software-Entwickler und Linguisten ist Aufgeben keine Option. Geht nicht, gibt′s nicht! Rafael sieht seine Projekte als persönliche Herausforderungen, die erst abgeschlossen sind, wenn er alles Erdenkliche rausgeholt hat.

Literarisches Vorbild: Bob der Baumeister

+49 221 30 2002 – 71
r.hutter@moovit.de

 

Demo Image

David Geraci

Der Pfadfinder

Der vielsprachige und vielseitige Sales Manager David Geraci verfährt nach dem Motto Allzeit bereit. Er steht dem Kunden in jeder Situation beratend zur Seite, egal wie groß oder klein das Problem, egal wie groß oder klein das Tohuwabohu.

Empfohlener Gestikulationsabstand: 1,5m

+49 221 30 2002 – 25
d.geraci@moovit.de

 

Demo Image

Claudia Starke

Der Fakten-Fakir

Der charmante Informationsstaubsauger aus dem Hause MoovIT. Claudia kann Sachverhalte blitzschnell aufsaugen und punktgenau formulieren. Zahlen, Fakten, Veranstaltungen und News werden gekonnt jongliert, verarbeitet und zielgerichtet kommuniziert.

Rekord: 400 Wörter pro Minute

+49 221 30 2002 – 24
c.starke@moovit.de

 

Demo Image

Pano Panajiotis Papadopoulos

Der Philosoph

Der Spartiat hält immer noch die Stellung. Pano, genannt „Paul der Recke von den Videos“, kommt gerade rechtzeitig, um das MoovIT-Team für Kunde König im Kampf gegen ineffiziente und teure AV- / Broadcasttechnik zu unterstützen.

PS: Hat die Eulen aus Athen in seinem Keller versteckt. 

+49 221 6 40 09 – 964
p.papadopoulos@moovit.de

 

Demo Image

Tabitha Hammer

Die Teamplayerin

Unsere Kunden finden Tabitha am häufigsten im Lager oder am Telefon. Sie packt an, um und in ihrer Freizeit als LARP (Live Action Role Playing) Fan auch aus. Als Teamplayer und gelernte Industriekauffrau ist ihr die Rolle des Team Assistant auf den Leib geschnitten.

+49 221 640099 – 62
t.hammer@moovit.de

Demo Image

David Merzenich

Der Dipl.-Ingenieur

Ingenium workflowsis (zu deutsch: sinnreiche oder scharfsinnige Workflow-Erfindung) bezeichnet eine besondere Gattung des Ingenieurs, die sich mit dem perfekten Workflow beschäftigt. Und den zu finden, ist für David eine Passion − die vom perfekten Angebot bis hin zur perfekten Kaffeepause reicht.

+49 221 30 2002 – 21
d.merzenich@moovit.de

 

Demo Image

Dirk Claußen

Der Künstler

Dirk spielt Bass, fotografiert und ist tagsüber IT-Spezialist. Trotz seiner künstlerischen Neigungen ist er ein Mensch, der ungeheuer systematisch vorgeht. Die Segler unter uns kennen den Begriff  angeDIRKt… und mit Dirk bleibt jedes Projekt auf Kurs! 

+49 221 30 2002 – 43
d.claussen@moovit.de

 

Demo Image

Jessika Hardenacke

Die Zielsichere

Jessika ist unsere Finanzbuchhalterin in Teilzeit. Mit ihrer ruhigen Hand kontrolliert sie unsere Finanzen und im Schützenverein den Abzug. Jessika ist ein Familienmensch, der gerne auf dem Land lebt. Darum arbeitet sie auch von zu Hause.

+49 221 30 2002 – 10
j.hardenacke@moovit.de

 

Demo Image

Martin Güler

Der Gipfelstürmer

Wo andere nur Berge von Arbeit sehen, sieht Martin sportliche Herausforderungen. Dem passionierten Hobby-Programmierer ist kein Weg zu weit, wenn es darum geht, Kunden mit dem perfekten Equipment auszurüsten.

+49 221 640099 – 66
m.gueler@moovit.de

Demo Image

Severin Siebertz

Der Mönch

Severin strahlt meditative Konzentration aus – auf dem Sattel seines Motorrads genauso wie in seiner Rolle als Softwareentwickler. Der Mediengestalter Bild und Ton kann sich nach Feierabend stundenlang in die Welt von Photoshop versenken.

+49 221 302002 – 73
s.siebertz@moovit.de

 
Seit über drei Jahren arbeiten wir mit Moovit im Bereich Postproduktion und Archiv zusammen. Selten habe ich eine so authentische und begeisterungsfähige Truppe erlebt, dabei immer prompt und verbindlich. Ich freu mich, auf noch viele neue und spannende Projekte, die wir zusammen realisieren werden.
Darko Matanovic, Produktionsleiter Postproduktion
I&U TV Produktion GmbH & Co. KG

Hier für unseren Newsletter anmelden

Hier für unseren Newsletter anmelden