Services

System integration, tailored software development and workflow support already hint at how our working worlds are more complex and connected than ever before. For those moments when content meets technology, MoovIT provides you with slick solutions and workflows that work…and flow.

Our philosophy is simple: steer away from one-off products and focus instead on offering creative, all-encompassing solutions – solutions that come about by combining our services. As well as coming up with the initial planning, we will provide all necessary support throughout a project, and where necessary, after it’s ended too.

Call us today on +49 221 30 20 02 10 and we can help with the most important first step: finding out exactly what it is you need.

moovit_services_web_to_video

WEB-TO-VIDEO

IT has created a world without limits. For businesses and agencies that operate internationally, our localisation and personalisation tool offers the chance to customise product and training videos based on country or target group, saving money and with the added-benefit of web-based flexibility.

Demo Image

Software

Are you unable to find the fitting software for your workflow? Maybe it’s because the perfect software is still waiting to be created! Such creative challenges are exactly what motivate our talented software developers. The results will be as unique as the original request.

Demo Image

Hardware

We’ve got everything to float the boat of a video-IT fanatic: NAS drives, complete editing suites and peripheral products such as monitors, cameras and accessories for your NLE-Schnittplatz. Something for every budget, from a variety of manufacturers.

Demo Image

Managed Services

As a managed services provider we deal with the stress so you don’t have to. From desktop security to remote data backup and hosting, security is key to putting your mind at rest in these areas. Our skills are flexible and our capacities scalable.

Demo Image

System Integration

No matter how good a workflow, sometimes it just isn’t compatible with updated setups and technology. This is where individual future-proof solutions are needed and our experience and ingenuity play a key role in helping us develop these.

services_new

Support

Always there when you need us. You might find it hard to believe but around 90% of all problems can be solved over the phone. We’ll come and visit you to solve the remaining 10%. Our healthy relationship with manufacturers and our transparent price structures is positive for both of us.

 

 

MoovIT is a reliable partner, especially when things get a bit more complicated and there’s a need for unique tailor-made solutions.
Robby Groß, ACT

Sign up for our newsletter

Services

Systemintegration, passgenaue Software-Entwicklung und Support beim Workflow – diese Leistungen deuten es schon an: unsere Arbeitswelten sind vernetzter und komplexer denn je.

MoovIT sorgt für funktionierende Workflows und elegante Lösungen, wenn Content auf Technik trifft.

Die Philosophie ist: Weg von einzelnen Produkten und hin zu kreativen Komplettlösungen, von der Planung bis zum Support – auch nach Projektabschluss. Am Ende ist es die Kombination unserer Leistungen, die unsere Leistungen zur Komplettlösung macht.

Rufen Sie uns einfach unter +49 221 30 20 02 10 an, damit wir herausfinden können, was Sie genau brauchen – denn das ist immer der erste Schritt bei uns.

moovit_services_web_to_video

Web-To-Video

IT hat unsere Welt grenzenlos gemacht. Unternehmen und Agenturen, die in einem internationalen Umfeld arbeiten, profitieren von unserem Lokalisierungs- und Personalisierungstool. Produkt- und Schulungsvideos können länderspezifisch und zielgruppenorientiert angepasst werden – webbasiert, agil und kostensparend.

MEHR ZUM THEMA VIDEO – ALS VIDEO >

Demo Image

Software

Sie können keine passende Software für ihren Workflow finden? Manchmal muss die perfekte Software einfach noch erfunden werden! Unsere Software-Entwickler stürzen sich auf solche Projekte mit kreativer Lust. Die Ergebnisse sind so einzigartig wie das Anforderungsprofil.

MEHR ZUM NEUEN MoovIT TOOL HELMUT FX >

Demo Image

Hardware

Alles, was das Herz des Video-ITlers begehrt: Zentrale Speichersysteme, komplette Schnittplätze und Peripherie-Produkte wie Monitore, Kameras oder Zubehör für ihren NLE-Schnittplatz. Budgetabhängig und herstellerunabhängig.

Demo Image

Managed Services

Als Managed Services Provider nehmen wir ihnen den Stress: Desktop-Security, Remote-Daten-Backup und Hosting. Sicherheit in diesen Bereichen bringt Ruhe in den Alltag. Unsere Leistungen sind flexibel und unsere Kapazitäten skalierbar.

Demo Image

System Integration

Manchmal passt ein Workflow einfach nicht mehr zum Stand der Dinge oder zum Stand der Technik. Dann sind individuelle Lösungen gefragt, die zukunftssicher implementiert werden wollen. Erfahrungen und Einfallsreichtum sind Eigenschaften, die uns bei der Integration zugutekommen.

services_new

Support

Immer da, wenn Sie es brauchen. Vielleicht werden Sie es nicht glauben, aber rund 90% aller Probleme lassen sich am Telefon lösen. Bei den restlichen 10% kommen wir vorbei. Gute Kontakte zu Herstellern und transparente Preismodelle helfen uns und ihnen.

MoovIT ist ein zuverlässiger Partner, vor allem wenn es mal etwas komplizierter wird und individuelle Speziallösungen gefragt sind.
Robby Groß, ACT

Hier für unseren Newsletter anmelden